Press Release

<< Back


Interface, Inc. To Broadcast First Quarter 2017 Results Conference Call Over The Internet

ATLANTA, April 19, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Interface, Inc. (Nasdaq: TILE) announced today that it intends to release its first quarter 2017 results on Wednesday, April 26, 2017, after the close of the market.  Interface will host a conference call the next day, Thursday, April 27, 2017, at 9:00 AM Eastern Time, that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet.  Jay D. Gould, President and Chief Executive Officer, Bruce Hausmann, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, and Gregory J. Bauer, Vice President and Corporate Controller, will host the call. 

Certain information discussed on the conference call will be available on Interface's website, at http://www.interfaceglobal.com/Investor-Relations.aspx under the heading "Press Releases." 

Call details:
Thursday, April 27, 2017
9:00 AM Eastern Time, 8:00 AM Central Time, 7:00 AM Mountain Time, 6:00 AM Pacific Time

Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet at the following address:
http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/q3n3b7z6/lan/en

or through the Company's website at:

http://www.interfaceglobal.com/Investor-Relations.aspx.

Please allow at least 15 minutes prior to the call to visit one of these sites and download and install any necessary audio software.  An archived version of the conference call will be available at these sites for one year beginning approximately one hour after the call ends.

Interface, Inc. is the world's largest manufacturer of modular carpet, which it markets under the Interface and FLOR brands. The Company is committed to the goal of sustainability and doing business in ways that minimize the impact on the environment while enhancing shareholder value. 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/interface-inc-to-broadcast-first-quarter-2017-results-conference-call-over-the-internet-300442222.html

SOURCE Interface, Inc.

Jay Gould, President and Chief Executive Officer, Bruce Hausmann, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Gregory J. Bauer, Vice President and Corporate Controller, (770) 437-6800; Christine Needles, Interface, Inc., christine.needles@interface.com, 404-491-4660