Press Release

<< Back


Interface, Inc. to Broadcast Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2005 Conference Call Over the Internet

ATLANTA, Feb. 13 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Interface, Inc. (Nasdaq: IFSIA) announced today that it intends to release its fourth quarter and full year 2005 results on Wednesday, February 22, 2006, after the close of the market. In conjunction with this release, Interface will host a conference call on the same day at 4:30 PM Eastern Time that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet. Certain information discussed on the conference call will be available on Interface's website, at http://www.interfaceinc.com/results/investor/ under the heading "Press Releases." Daniel T. Hendrix, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Patrick C. Lynch, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will host the call.

                         Wednesday, February 22, 2006
                             4:30 PM Eastern Time
                             3:30 PM Central Time
                            2:30 PM Mountain Time
                             1:30 PM Pacific Time

    Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet at the
                              following address:
              http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?p=irol-
                    eventDetails&c=112931&eventID=1211711

                     or through the Company's website at:
                http://www.interfaceinc.com/results/investor/.

Please allow at least 15 minutes prior to the call to visit one of these sites and download and install any necessary audio software. The archived version of the conference call will be available at these sites for one year beginning approximately one hour after the call ends.

Interface, Inc. is a recognized leader in the worldwide interiors market, offering floorcoverings and fabrics. The Company is committed to the goal of sustainability and doing business in ways that minimize the impact on the environment while enhancing shareholder value. The Company is the world's largest manufacturer of modular carpet under the Interface, Heuga, Bentley and Prince Street brands, and, through its Bentley Mills and Prince Street brands, enjoys a leading position in the high quality, designer-oriented segment of the broadloom carpet market. The Company is a leading producer of interior fabrics and upholstery products, which it markets under the Guilford of Maine, Toltec, Intek, Chatham and Camborne brands. In addition, the Company provides specialized fabric services through its TekSolutions business and produces InterCell brand raised/access flooring systems.

SOURCE Interface, Inc.

CONTACT:

Daniel T. Hendrix
President and Chief Executive Officer
Patrick C. Lynch
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
both of Interface, Inc.
+1-770-437-6800

Christine Mohrmann
Jim Olecki
both of Financial Dynamics
+1-212-850-5600
for Interface, Inc.

Web site: http://www.interfaceinc.com
(IFSIA)