Press Release

<< Back


Interface, Inc. To Broadcast Third Quarter 2016 Results Conference Call Over The Internet

ATLANTA, Oct. 12, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Interface, Inc. (Nasdaq: TILE) announced today that it intends to release its third quarter 2016 results on Wednesday, October 26, 2016, after the close of the market.  Interface will host a conference call the next day, Thursday, October 27, 2016, at 9:00 AM Eastern Time, that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet.  Daniel T. Hendrix, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Jay D. Gould, President and Chief Operating Officer, and Patrick C. Lynch, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will host the call. 

Interface, Inc. logo.

Certain information discussed on the conference call will be available on Interface's website, at http://www.interfaceglobal.com/Investor-Relations.aspx under the heading "Press Releases." 

Call details:
Thursday, October 27, 2016
9:00 AM Eastern Time, 8:00 AM Central Time, 7:00 AM Mountain Time, 6:00 AM Pacific Time

Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet at the following address:
http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/4yrguqbe

or through the Company's website at:

http://www.interfaceglobal.com/Investor-Relations.aspx.

Please allow at least 15 minutes prior to the call to visit one of these sites and download and install any necessary audio software.  An archived version of the conference call will be available at these sites for one year beginning approximately one hour after the call ends.

Interface, Inc. is the world's largest manufacturer of modular carpet, which it markets under the Interface and FLOR brands. The Company is committed to the goal of sustainability and doing business in ways that minimize the impact on the environment while enhancing shareholder value. 

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150715/237418LOGO

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/interface-inc-to-broadcast-third-quarter-2016-results-conference-call-over-the-internet-300343503.html

SOURCE Interface, Inc.

Daniel T. Hendrix, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Patrick C. Lynch, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, (770) 437-6800; Bruce Brooks, Interface, Inc., bruce.brooks@interface.com, 404-543-3530